0
4811 Stockdale Hwy Bakersfield, CA 93309
LOCAL: (661) 477-6107
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cherry Blossom Bouquets
Local Bakersfield, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jill J

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful bouquet i’ve ever received!
Ami Cherry 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 5:45 pm

Jill, Thank you so very much for the feedback on your flowers. Hope specially designed these for you! We will be here always for your floral needs and are glad we were able to make you smile for Mother's Day. Sincerely, Ami Cherry Owner of Cherry Blossom Bouquets
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Tenielle T

State/Province:CA

Awesome job, the design was great.
Ami Cherry 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 5:47 pm

Thank you for the review, Tenielle. I hope your Mother's Day flowers put a smile on your face! Ami Cherry Owner of Cherry Blossom Bouquets
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Graciela D

State/Province:CA

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangements and last minute changes to make sure I got what I wanted. You took that time to meet with me before the wedding to make sure I got exactly what I wanted since some of the flowers I wanted weren’t quite in season. Thank you you for such great customer service. I highly recommend using Cherry Blossom Bouquet!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Randi D

State/Province:UT

Thank you so much for your outstanding service.
Ami Cherry 's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2022, 7:13 pm

Randi, It was my pleasure! Thank you for supporting my small business and we look forward to providing you all of your floral needs! :) Happy Valentine's Day!!! Ami
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Sara C

State/Province:CA

I have order flowers remotely from time to time over the years with varying degrees of satisfaction but Cherry Blossom Bouquets blew my socks of with their degree of customer service. I asked for one little change, and Ms. Cherry not only accommodated it but went far beyond what I had asked for. Our brother in law, the recipient, was so pleased and put a picture of himself with the plant on his FB page. Thank you so much!
Ani Cherry 's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2021, 12:17 pm

Thank you so much for the kind review! I am so happy he loved his plant :). I look forward to helping you in the future !
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: Michele A

State/Province:LA

Thank you again from Louisiana for the flower arrangement that you created for our daughter’s milestone 40th birthday. I called the morning of her delivery date which was the day before Valentine’s Day to ask if you could deliver the flowers before lunch because she was taking the afternoon off. You graciously accommodated my request. This is the best Customer Service of any organization. All flower shops need to aspire to this standard. Even though we were not there to celebrate with our daughter, the flowers were beautiful and she loved them!
Ami Cherry 's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2022, 7:14 pm

You are so welcome!!! Thank you for trusting Cherry Blossom Bouquets with you floral needs!
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name: Teresa M

State/Province:CA

Wonderful experience all around and I would highly recommend! The large basket arrangement for a friend's memorial service was gorgeous-absolutely beautiful. When I saw the flowers at the service I was so impressed and proud that they had our condolences on the card.
Ami Cherry 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2020, 9:38 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am glad I was able to provide flowers for your order. I am here anytime you need them in the future.
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name: Jeff T

State/Province:CA

Excellent flowers and Great customer service, always satisfied
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name: Jeff T

State/Province:CA

Great service, the best flowers , must use
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Aaron W

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was quick, had no problem ordering last minute.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: CAROL L

State/Province:CA

The 12 roses were deliver to a friend. They were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name: Doris M

State/Province:OR

I was told the bouquet was beautiful and made to my requests. Thank you for your help and inspiring my confidence --and at a distance, too!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name: Jocelyn F

State/Province:CA

Love their friendly service! And, my sister enjoyed her floral surprise.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Jeff T

State/Province:CA

great flowers
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name: Cecile S

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name: Nichole B

State/Province:CA

Fresh flowers and great customer service
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name: Paula B

State/Province:CA

Cherry blossom boutique uses only the freshes flowers and greenery. Amy is a gifted florist, using the latest style and trends. 5 stars all around ! Whether your planning a wedding or just want a beautiful bouquet, she is the one. Thank you Amy ❤️
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name: Terry E

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering as expected. We were told they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name: JEFF H

State/Province:CA

wonderful arrangements, Amy is an amazing talent. whether it a bouquet of flowers for your wife or an upscale wedding event,Amy is the only florist you'll ever need.